Show ArchivePrintExport ICS
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 1 February 2025 ISZL Zug SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2025 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Mon, 3 February 2025 ISZL Zug Invitational
Tue, 4 February 2025 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 4 February 2025 ISZL Zug Invitational
Wed, 5 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins SGIS White
Thu, 6 February 2025 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2025 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 8 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sun, 9 February 2025 LCG Versoix Invitational
Mon, 10 February 2025 STG - Invitational
Thu, 13 February 2025 Berne G├╝mligen SGIS White
Wed, 19 February 2025 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 26 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2025 JFK Saanen SGIS
Thu, 27 February 2025 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 27 February 2025 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 28 February 2025 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 1 March 2025 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 1 March 2025 IIL Geneva SGIS