Show ArchivePrint

SGISCHOOLS - Swiss Group of International Schools

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 1 October 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 1 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 2 October 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 2 October 2021 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Sat, 2 October 2021 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 2 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sun, 3 October 2021 ISZL Zug SGIS
Mon, 4 October 2021 - Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL / IIL La Tulière SGIS
Mon, 4 October 2021 - Tue, 5 October 2021 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 IIL Lausanne La Tulière SGIS
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White
Thu, 7 October 2021 STG - SGIS White
Sat, 9 October 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 9 October 2021 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 12 October 2021 IIL Lausanne La Tulière Invitational
Wed, 13 October 2021 GES Geneva Invitational
Thu, 14 October 2021 ISL / IIL La Tulière SGIS
Tue, 26 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 27 October 2021 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 30 October 2021 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Export ICS

Newsflash

Mental Health First Aid Training

Everyone can provide mental health first aid!

In this two-day training, First-aiders are taught a basic knowledge of a range of mental illnesses and crises. In addition to theoretical knowledge, practical skills are practiced through interactive exercises and role-plays. With your newly acquired
skills you will make an important contribution to the quality of life of those around you. With your knowledge you can strengthen both your own mental health and that of others.

Friday, 1st of October, 2021 09h00 - 12h30 and 13h30- 17h00
Saturday, 2nd of October, 2021 09h00 - 12h30 and 13h30- 17h00
Completion: Exam incl. certificate
Cost: CHF 380.-
*Lunch is available for an extra cost

Trainers: Lisa Lusti Aiglon College | Wellbeing Coordinator
Mecky McNeil ensa English Instructor Coordinator

For more information or to register, please contact Lisa Lusti: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
https://ensa.swiss/en/