Show EventsEmailPrint

SGIS Red - Archive

Sorry, no description available

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 6 November 2019 LRC - SGIS Red
Mon, 4 November 2019 - Tue, 5 November 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Thu, 31 October 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Fri, 11 October 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 2 February 2019 - Sun, 3 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 2 February 2019 - Sun, 3 February 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 19 January 2019 - Sun, 20 January 2019 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 19 January 2019 - Sun, 20 January 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 12 January 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 1 December 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Sat, 17 November 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 16 November 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Export ICS