Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 7 March 2024 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 8 March 2024 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 9 March 2024 - Sun, 10 March 2024 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 12 March 2024, 08:30 h - 15:15 h Haut-Lac Vevey Invitational
Fri, 15 March 2024 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 21 March 2024 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 17 April 2024 Vuissens - Invitational
Wed, 24 April 2024 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 24 April 2024 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 4 May 2024 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 8 May 2024 Bonmont - Invitational
Thu, 23 May 2024, 09:00 h - 16:00 h GES Geneva Invitational
Sun, 26 May 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sun, 26 May 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sun, 26 May 2024 ISZL Zug Invitational
Sun, 26 May 2024 Crans Montana - Invitational
Tue, 28 May 2024 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Thu, 6 June 2024 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 14 September 2024 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Wed, 18 September 2024 STG - Invitational