Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Invitational

Invitational Tournament

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 24 May 2022 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 17 September 2022 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 17 September 2022 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 17 September 2022 International School of Berne Muri bei Bern Invitational
Tue, 20 September 2022 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 21 September 2022 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2022 STG - Invitational
Sat, 1 October 2022 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 14 October 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 25 October 2022 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 5 November 2022 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2022 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 2 December 2022 - Sat, 3 December 2022 LGB Geneva Invitational
Sat, 3 December 2022 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Wed, 11 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 14 January 2023 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 19 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Fri, 20 January 2023 LRIS - Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 KLAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 21 January 2023 IIL Geneva Invitational
Export ICS