Show ArchivePrint

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 11 March 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 11 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 12 March 2021 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 13 March 2021 - Sun, 14 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 19 March 2021 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 25 March 2021 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 25 March 2021, 09:00 h - 16:00 h Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 21 April 2021 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 22 April 2021 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Mon, 26 April 2021 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 29 April 2021 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Fri, 30 April 2021 LAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 30 April 2021 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 1 May 2021 LCG Versoix SGIS
Tue, 4 May 2021 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Thu, 6 May 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 7 May 2021 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Sat, 8 May 2021 - Sun, 9 May 2021 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 8 May 2021 LGB Geneva SGIS
Tue, 11 May 2021 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31