Show ArchivePrint

SGIS Tournaments

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 14 October 2020 GES Geneva Invitational
Thu, 15 October 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Mon, 26 October 2020 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 28 October 2020 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Thu, 29 October 2020 - Fri, 30 October 2020 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Thu, 29 October 2020 - Fri, 30 October 2020 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Fri, 30 October 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 30 October 2020 - Sat, 31 October 2020 ISB Basel SGIS Red
Sat, 31 October 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 31 October 2020 - Sun, 1 November 2020 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2020 ISZL Zug SGIS
Sun, 1 November 2020 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Mon, 2 November 2020 - Tue, 3 November 2020 LGB Geneva SGIS
Wed, 4 November 2020 LRC - SGIS White
Wed, 4 November 2020 LRC - SGIS White
Thu, 5 November 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 5 November 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 7 November 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 7 November 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 7 November 2020 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31