Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 12 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Fri, 13 March 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 14 March 2020 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 14 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Mon, 23 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 27 March 2020 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Thu, 2 April 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 3 April 2020 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 8 April 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 23 April 2020 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 25 April 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 29 April 2020 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 30 April 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Fri, 1 May 2020 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 - Sun, 3 May 2020 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Mon, 4 May 2020 LGB Geneva SGIS
Tue, 5 May 2020 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Sat, 9 May 2020 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 14 May 2020 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Globe Day student conference - your invitation to participate

    at LAS on 11 March 2020 Leysin American School Educational Research (LASER) invites you and your students to join us for our upcoming “Globe Day” student conference on Wednesday, 11 March 2020, from 10:00 to 14:30.Globe Day 2020 will be our sixth...

  • EDgility: Pulling Agile into Education

    April 23-25, 2020 Leysin American School Hosted by Nic Cosgrove and Paul Magnuson Contact Paul for registration information (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak0abb9a40513c12d364bfb162ee2154ea').innerHTML =...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930