Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 5 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 6 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Sat, 8 February 2020 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Tue, 25 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 27 February 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Fri, 28 February 2020 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Fri, 28 February 2020 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 29 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 29 February 2020 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 3 March 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Fri, 6 March 2020 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 - Sun, 8 March 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 7 March 2020 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 7 March 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 10 March 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Globe Day student conference - your invitation to participate

    at LAS on 11 March 2020 Leysin American School Educational Research (LASER) invites you and your students to join us for our upcoming “Globe Day” student conference on Wednesday, 11 March 2020, from 10:00 to 14:30.Globe Day 2020 will be our sixth...

  • EDgility: Pulling Agile into Education

    April 23-25, 2020 Leysin American School Hosted by Nic Cosgrove and Paul Magnuson Contact Paul for registration information (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak4629f10c0ae03243e72aed7c02022249').innerHTML =...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930