Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 14 December 2019 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Wed, 15 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 18 January 2020 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Thu, 23 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 24 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 LAS Leysin Invitational
Tue, 28 January 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 4 February 2020 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 5 February 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 5 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Globe Day student conference - your invitation to participate

    at LAS on 11 March 2020 Leysin American School Educational Research (LASER) invites you and your students to join us for our upcoming “Globe Day” student conference on Wednesday, 11 March 2020, from 10:00 to 14:30.Globe Day 2020 will be our sixth...

  • EDgility: Pulling Agile into Education

    April 23-25, 2020 Leysin American School Hosted by Nic Cosgrove and Paul Magnuson Contact Paul for registration information (This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak63c863ceb8abb70073a3af21ebe3e597').innerHTML =...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  91011121315
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031