Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 23 February 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Thu, 28 February 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 1 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 2 March 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 5 March 2019 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Fri, 8 March 2019 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 9 March 2019 - Sun, 10 March 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 14 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 15 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 23 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Fri, 5 April 2019 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 13 April 2019 - Sun, 14 April 2019 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 20 April 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Thu, 25 April 2019 Le Rosey Le Gruyere SGIS
Mon, 29 April 2019 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • SGIS Annual Conference in 2020

    Join us for the SGIS Annual Conference in 2020.  Venue: Institute Florimont, Geneva Date: March 20th and 21st More information coming soon. The 2020 conference will be a bilingual conference.

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • Science Job Alike Opportunity

    IS Berne is hosting an MYP Science Job Alike with host speaker, Malcolm Nicholson, former Head of IBMYP on February 7, 2019. This will start at 9am and finish at 3pm.The focus will be on assessment design and pedagogical approaches. With Malcolm is leading...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31