Show ArchivePrint

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 17 November 2018 - Sun, 18 November 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 17 November 2018 - Sun, 18 November 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 17 November 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 17 November 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Fri, 23 November 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Fri, 30 November 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 1 December 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Sat, 8 December 2018 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 - Sun, 9 December 2018 LGB Geneva Invitational
Fri, 11 January 2019 - Sat, 12 January 2019 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Sat, 12 January 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 12 January 2019 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Wed, 16 January 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 19 January 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 19 January 2019 - Sun, 20 January 2019 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 19 January 2019 - Sun, 20 January 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 25 January 2019 - Sun, 27 January 2019 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sat, 26 January 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sun, 27 January 2019 ISB Village-Neuf, France SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Cyber Security: What your School Needs to Know...and Do!

    Regional Training Centre at Zurich International School Schedule: Thursday, 11th October 2018 - 08:30 - 16:00 Training Location: Zurich International School (ZIS), Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wädenswil, Switzerland More info and registration

  • Girls Codeathon

    9 & 10 Nov. 2018 In recognition of the continuing challenge to increase gender diversity within STEM and Computer Science, the International School of Lausanne is partnering with GirlsCoding.org to host a Girls Codeathon on Friday 9 November and...

  • Safeguarding Workshop

    Date and time: Thursday 22 November 9:00 - Friday 23 November 16:30 Location: Aiglon College, Chesières. What is it? This two day workshop led by the Safeguarding Team at Aiglon College and Robin Watts, safeguarding trainer and consultant (...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
1213141516
192021222425
26272829