Show ArchiveEmailPrint

Berne

Venue

Website:
http://www.isberne.ch
City:
Gümligen
Country:
Switzerland
 
Date Sports event Location Category
Wed, 4 September 2019 Gümligen SGIS
Sat, 21 September 2019 Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 5 October 2019 Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 5 October 2019 Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 30 October 2019 Gümligen Invitational
Thu, 7 November 2019 Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2019 Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 28 November 2019 Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 10 December 2019 Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 18 January 2020 - Sun, 19 January 2020 Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 25 February 2020 Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 25 February 2020 Gümligen SGIS White
Tue, 25 February 2020 Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 27 February 2020 Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 14 May 2020 Gümligen Invitational
Wed, 20 May 2020 Gümligen SGIS
Wed, 3 June 2020 Gümligen SGIS

Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Three Things and Three Things Only

    (You Already Have Enough to Do) Join the Summer Session Conversation - June 19-21, 2019, Hyatt Regency Hotel - Princeton, N.JRosaling Wiseman, Laurie Tasharski, Chalie KuhnBuilding a Healthy Community to Champion Student Safety, Agency and...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  July 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031