Print

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 30 November 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 1 December 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Sat, 8 December 2018 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 8 December 2018 - Sun, 9 December 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 11 January 2019 - Sat, 12 January 2019 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Sat, 12 January 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 12 January 2019 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Wed, 16 January 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 19 January 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 19 January 2019 - Sun, 20 January 2019 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 19 January 2019 - Sun, 20 January 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 25 January 2019 - Sun, 27 January 2019 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sat, 26 January 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sun, 27 January 2019 ISB Village-Neuf, France SGIS
Tue, 29 January 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 1 February 2019 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 2 February 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 2 February 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 2 February 2019 - Sun, 3 February 2019 ISZL H├╝nenberg SGIS Red