Print

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 2 April 2020 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 3 April 2020 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 8 April 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 23 April 2020 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 25 April 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Wed, 29 April 2020 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 30 April 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Fri, 1 May 2020 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 - Sun, 3 May 2020 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 May 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS
Mon, 4 May 2020 LGB Geneva SGIS
Tue, 5 May 2020 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Sat, 9 May 2020 LCG Versoix Invitational
Thu, 14 May 2020 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 16 May 2020 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 19 May 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 20 May 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 21 May 2020 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Mon, 25 May 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Wed, 27 May 2020 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS