Print

SGIS sport tournaments

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 23 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Fri, 24 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 LAS Leysin Invitational
Tue, 28 January 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 4 February 2020 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 5 February 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 5 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 6 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Sat, 8 February 2020 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Tue, 25 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 27 February 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS