Print

All of the sports tournaments for April, May and June are cancelled. - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 2 November 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Thu, 31 October 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Mon, 28 October 2019 ZIS Wädenswil Invitational
Fri, 11 October 2019 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 9 October 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Sat, 5 October 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 5 October 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 5 October 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 4 October 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 4 October 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 4 October 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Fri, 4 October 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Thu, 3 October 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Tue, 1 October 2019 IIL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 28 September 2019 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 27 September 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS