Print

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 23 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Thu, 22 March 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 17 March 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 16 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Sat, 10 March 2018 - Sun, 11 March 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 8 March 2018 - Fri, 9 March 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Mon, 5 March 2018 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS White
Mon, 5 March 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 3 March 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Fri, 2 March 2018 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 1 March 2018 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Thu, 1 March 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 1 March 2018 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 24 February 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 10 February 2018 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 9 February 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 7 February 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red