Print

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sun, 11 October 2015 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 10 October 2015 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 10 October 2015 St George's Montreux SGIS
Fri, 9 October 2015 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 9 October 2015 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 9 October 2015 LCIS Aubonne Invitational
Sat, 3 October 2015 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 3 October 2015 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 2 October 2015 - Sat, 3 October 2015 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 2 October 2015 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 26 September 2015 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 26 September 2015 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 26 September 2015 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 26 September 2015 ISB Basel Invitational
Wed, 23 September 2015 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Thu, 17 September 2015 St George's Montreux SGIS
Sat, 12 September 2015 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Thu, 3 September 2015 Berne Gümligen SGIS