Print

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Wed, 2 October 2019 STG - SGIS White
Tue, 1 October 2019 IIL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 28 September 2019 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 27 September 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 26 September 2019 STG - Invitational
Wed, 25 September 2019 LAS Leysin Invitational
Tue, 24 September 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 21 September 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 14 September 2019 ISZL Hünenberg Invitational
Sat, 14 September 2019 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 14 September 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Wed, 4 September 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 13 June 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Wed, 12 June 2019 GES Geneva Invitational
Wed, 29 May 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 29 May 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 28 May 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sun, 26 May 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 24 May 2019 ISZL Zug SGIS