Print

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 13 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 12 January 2018 - Sat, 13 January 2018 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Tue, 12 December 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 December 2017 - Sun, 10 December 2017 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 9 December 2017 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 9 December 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 25 November 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Fri, 24 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 11 November 2017 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS