Print

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 11 November 2017 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Fri, 10 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen SGIS White
Thu, 9 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 8 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Mon, 6 November 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 LAS Leysin SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 October 2017 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 28 October 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 21 October 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 13 October 2017 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 11 October 2017 GES Geneva Invitational