Print

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 16 May 2019 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Thu, 16 May 2019 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 11 May 2019 LCG Versoix Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 IIL Geneva Invitational
Tue, 7 May 2019 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 4 May 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 May 2019 - Sun, 5 May 2019 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Fri, 3 May 2019 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Thu, 2 May 2019 NJC Neuchâtel SGIS
Tue, 30 April 2019 Le Rosey Le Gruyere SGIS
Sat, 20 April 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 13 April 2019 - Sun, 14 April 2019 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 11 April 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 10 April 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 5 April 2019 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 23 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS
Wed, 20 March 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 15 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 14 March 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White