Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 25 February 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 11 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 10 February 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 8 February 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 8 February 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 7 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 3 February 2017 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 31 January 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 28 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 27 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sun, 22 January 2017 ISB Village-Neuf, France SGIS
Wed, 18 January 2017 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 13 January 2017 - Sat, 14 January 2017 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Wed, 14 December 2016 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 10 December 2016 - Sun, 11 December 2016 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 10 December 2016 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).

Upcoming events

  • Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018

    Friday February 16th 2018 For many years, member schools of the Swiss Group of International Schools (SGIS) have hosted an annual conference focusing on discussing mathematics pedagogy in secondary education. The Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2018

« Education à la Carte »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 9TH AND 10TH 2018
AT SWISS EDUCATION GROUP, CAUX CAMPUS, MONTREUX

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  January 2018  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011
15161819
22232425
31