Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Tue, 2 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Tue, 2 October 2018 St George's Montreux SGIS
Mon, 1 October 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 29 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 29 September 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 LAS Leysin Invitational
Tue, 25 September 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ISZL Hünenberg Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  March 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
1819212224
25262728293031