Show EventsPrint

All of the sports tournaments for April, May and June are cancelled. - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 15 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Fri, 15 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Thu, 14 November 2019 Nations Geneva SGIS
Wed, 13 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne Invitational
Sat, 9 November 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2019 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 9 November 2019 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 7 November 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 6 November 2019 LRC - SGIS Red
Wed, 6 November 2019 LRC - SGIS White
Mon, 4 November 2019 JFK Saanen SGIS
Mon, 4 November 2019 - Tue, 5 November 2019 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 2 November 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 - Sun, 3 November 2019 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Sat, 2 November 2019 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS AGM on Thursday 19th March at the Hotel President Wilson has been postponed. Further information soon.

Sport Calendar

<<  <  September 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930