Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Wed, 17 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sun, 14 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 13 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 12 January 2018 - Sat, 13 January 2018 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Tue, 12 December 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 December 2017 - Sun, 10 December 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 9 December 2017 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 9 December 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 25 November 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS Red
Fri, 24 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

  • Physics for Non- Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland - 21st -22nd September 2018 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics tachina course for non-specialists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but high challenge...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2
  6  8  91012
13151719
202124
273031