Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 1 March 2018 Nations Geneva Invitational
Sat, 24 February 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 10 February 2018 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 9 February 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 7 February 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Thu, 1 February 2018 - Fri, 2 February 2018 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 30 January 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Mon, 29 January 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 27 January 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 26 January 2018 - Sun, 28 January 2018 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sun, 21 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Cyber Security: What your School Needs to Know...and Do!

    Regional Training Centre at Zurich International School Schedule: Thursday, 11th October 2018 - 08:30 - 16:00 Training Location: Zurich International School (ZIS), Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wädenswil, Switzerland More info and registration

  • Girls Codeathon

    9 & 10 Nov. 2018 In recognition of the continuing challenge to increase gender diversity within STEM and Computer Science, the International School of Lausanne is partnering with GirlsCoding.org to host a Girls Codeathon on Friday 9 November and...

  • Safeguarding Workshop

    Date and time: Thursday 22 November 9:00 - Friday 23 November 16:30 Location: Aiglon College, Chesières. What is it? This two day workshop led by the Safeguarding Team at Aiglon College and Robin Watts, safeguarding trainer and consultant (...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
151617181921
222324252728
2931