Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 24 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 11 November 2017 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Fri, 10 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen SGIS White
Thu, 9 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 8 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Mon, 6 November 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Formations à l'Ecolint

    Microprogramme de Philosophie pour les Enfants. Deadline for registration/inscription: 18 May 2018. Symposium: Concept-Based Curriculum and Instruction - a Vehicle for Understanding. 17 May 2018 at La Grande Boissière 17h-19h. Register here CAS:...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
212223252627
282931