Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 20 May 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Tue, 17 May 2016 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 14 May 2016 - Sun, 15 May 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 May 2016, 09:30 h - 14:00 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 30 April 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 30 April 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 29 April 2016 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 27 April 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 23 April 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 21 April 2016 IIL Geneva SGIS
Sat, 16 April 2016 - Sun, 17 April 2016 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 11 March 2016 CDL Versoix Invitational
Thu, 10 March 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 5 March 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2016 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 March 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 4 March 2016 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Tue, 1 March 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  July 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031