Show EventsPrint

All of the sports tournaments for April, May and June are cancelled. - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 1 October 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 1 October 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Fri, 30 September 2016 - Sat, 1 October 2016 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 - Sun, 25 September 2016 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 ISB Basel Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 15 September 2016 - Fri, 16 September 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 10 September 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 6 September 2016, 09:30 h - 14:30 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Wed, 8 June 2016 St George's Montreux Invitational
Tue, 7 June 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sun, 5 June 2016 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISZL Zug SGIS
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen SGIS
Wed, 1 June 2016 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 St George's Montreux SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS AGM on Thursday 19th March at the Hotel President Wilson has been postponed. Further information soon.

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031