Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 18 January 2017 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 13 January 2017 - Sat, 14 January 2017 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Wed, 14 December 2016 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 10 December 2016 - Sun, 11 December 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 10 December 2016 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 3 December 2016 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2016 - Sun, 27 November 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2016 - Sun, 27 November 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 25 November 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 19 November 2016 - Sun, 20 November 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 19 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Sat, 12 November 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 - Sun, 13 November 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 12 November 2016 - Sun, 13 November 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31