Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Tue, 2 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Tue, 2 October 2018 St George's Montreux SGIS
Mon, 1 October 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Sat, 29 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 29 September 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 29 September 2018 LAS Leysin Invitational
Tue, 25 September 2018 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ISZL Hünenberg Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sun, 3 June 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 30 May 2018 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Cyber Security: What your School Needs to Know...and Do!

    Regional Training Centre at Zurich International School Schedule: Thursday, 11th October 2018 - 08:30 - 16:00 Training Location: Zurich International School (ZIS), Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wädenswil, Switzerland More info and registration

  • Girls Codeathon

    9 & 10 Nov. 2018 In recognition of the continuing challenge to increase gender diversity within STEM and Computer Science, the International School of Lausanne is partnering with GirlsCoding.org to host a Girls Codeathon on Friday 9 November and...

  • Safeguarding Workshop

    Date and time: Thursday 22 November 9:00 - Friday 23 November 16:30 Location: Aiglon College, Chesières. What is it? This two day workshop led by the Safeguarding Team at Aiglon College and Robin Watts, safeguarding trainer and consultant (...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  October 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031