Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 7 February 2018 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Thu, 1 February 2018 - Fri, 2 February 2018 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 30 January 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Mon, 29 January 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 27 January 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 26 January 2018 - Sun, 28 January 2018 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sun, 21 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Wed, 17 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sun, 14 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 13 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 12 January 2018 - Sat, 13 January 2018 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

  • Physics for Non- Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland - 21st -22nd September 2018 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics tachina course for non-specialists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but high challenge...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031