Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISZL Zug SGIS
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen SGIS
Wed, 1 June 2016 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 St George's Montreux SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 20 May 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Tue, 17 May 2016 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 14 May 2016 - Sun, 15 May 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 May 2016, 09:30 h - 14:00 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 30 April 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 30 April 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 29 April 2016 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 27 April 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 23 April 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 21 April 2016 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 16 April 2016 - Sun, 17 April 2016 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Annual Education Conference

    RIPE: RESEARCH INFORMED PRACTICE IN EDUCATION Saturday 12th January 2019Centre des arts, International School of Geneva, Switzerland In 2017, Ecolint’s Institute of Learning and Teaching, in partnership with several outside organizations, launched a...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • Science Job Alike Opportunity

    IS Berne is hosting an MYP Science Job Alike with host speaker, Malcolm Nicholson, former Head of IBMYP on February 7, 2019. This will start at 9am and finish at 3pm.The focus will be on assessment design and pedagogical approaches. With Malcolm is leading...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2017  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930