Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Thu, 9 March 2017 - Fri, 10 March 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Wed, 8 March 2017 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sun, 5 March 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2017 - Sun, 5 March 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 4 March 2017 - Sun, 5 March 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 4 March 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 4 March 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Fri, 3 March 2017 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Sat, 25 February 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 11 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 10 February 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 8 February 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 8 February 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 7 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 4 February 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 4 February 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 3 February 2017 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 31 January 2017 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 28 January 2017 - Sun, 29 January 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  March 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
1819212224
25262728293031