Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Tue, 31 May 2016 St George's Montreux SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 20 May 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Tue, 17 May 2016 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 14 May 2016 - Sun, 15 May 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Thu, 12 May 2016, 09:30 h - 14:00 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 30 April 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 30 April 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Fri, 29 April 2016 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Wed, 27 April 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 23 April 2016 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Thu, 21 April 2016 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 16 April 2016 - Sun, 17 April 2016 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 12 March 2016 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 11 March 2016 CDL Versoix Invitational
Thu, 10 March 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 5 March 2016 LGB Geneva SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930