Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 30 September 2016 - Sat, 1 October 2016 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 - Sun, 25 September 2016 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 ISB Basel Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Sat, 24 September 2016 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 15 September 2016 - Fri, 16 September 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 10 September 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 6 September 2016, 09:30 h - 14:30 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Wed, 8 June 2016 St George's Montreux Invitational
Tue, 7 June 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sun, 5 June 2016 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISZL Zug SGIS
Fri, 3 June 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen SGIS
Wed, 1 June 2016 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 St George's Montreux SGIS
Tue, 31 May 2016 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 21 May 2016 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 20 May 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Tue, 17 May 2016 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Formations à l'Ecolint

    Microprogramme de Philosophie pour les Enfants. Deadline for registration/inscription: 18 May 2018. Symposium: Concept-Based Curriculum and Instruction - a Vehicle for Understanding. 17 May 2018 at La Grande Boissière 17h-19h. Register here CAS:...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
14151617181920
2123252627
282931