Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 21 November 2015 - Sun, 22 November 2015 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 14 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 13 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 13 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 12 November 2015 CDL Versoix SGIS
Mon, 9 November 2015 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 7 November 2015 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Sat, 7 November 2015 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Mon, 2 November 2015 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 - Sun, 1 November 2015 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 31 October 2015 - Sun, 1 November 2015 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 - Sun, 1 November 2015 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 - Sun, 1 November 2015 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 31 October 2015 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 24 October 2015 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sun, 11 October 2015 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 10 October 2015 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).

Upcoming events

  • Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018

    Friday February 16th 2018 For many years, member schools of the Swiss Group of International Schools (SGIS) have hosted an annual conference focusing on discussing mathematics pedagogy in secondary education. The Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2018

« Education à la Carte »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 9TH AND 10TH 2018
AT SWISS EDUCATION GROUP, CAUX CAMPUS, MONTREUX

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  November 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
2021222326
27282930