Show EventsPrint

SGIS Tournaments - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Mon, 5 November 2018 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Tue, 30 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 26 October 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 26 October 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 20 October 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 12 October 2018 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 10 October 2018 GES Geneva Invitational
Sun, 7 October 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 6 October 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Export ICS

Sport Calendar

<<  <  August 2020  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31