Show EventsPrint

All of the sports tournaments for April, May and June are cancelled. - Archive

Date Sports event Host Location Category
Fri, 28 February 2020 Nations Geneva Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2020 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Thu, 27 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 25 February 2020 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 8 February 2020 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Fri, 7 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Thu, 6 February 2020 ISZL Hasliberg Invitational
Wed, 5 February 2020 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 5 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 4 February 2020 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2020 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 1 February 2020 - Sun, 2 February 2020 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 1 February 2020 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Tue, 28 January 2020 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 25 January 2020 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 24 January 2020 LRC - Invitational
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS AGM on Thursday 19th March at the Hotel President Wilson has been postponed. Further information soon.

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930