Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Thu, 1 February 2018 - Fri, 2 February 2018 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 30 January 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Mon, 29 January 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 27 January 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 26 January 2018 - Sun, 28 January 2018 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sun, 21 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Wed, 17 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sun, 14 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 13 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 12 January 2018 - Sat, 13 January 2018 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Tue, 12 December 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • PYP Cluster Workshops

    14th and 15th April, 2018 hosted by International School Zurich North (ISZN), Zurich Announcing: Inquiry and the Additional Languages Teacher Approaches to Learning Encouraging Children’s Creative Instincts in the Classroom Dear Colleagues,We are...

  • Contemporary issues in pastoral education and care - A school focused perspective

    Wednesday April 18th 2018This one day conference for international schools in Switzerland will be held at Brillantmont International School, Lausanne. Registration Contact: Julianne Brown, Student Wellbeing & Pastoral Care CoordinatorBrillantmont International...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  April 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
161718192022
232729
30