Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 10 November 2018 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Thu, 8 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 8 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Thu, 8 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 8 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Wed, 7 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 7 November 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Mon, 5 November 2018 JFK Gstaad SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Tue, 30 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 26 October 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 26 October 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 20 October 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 12 October 2018 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Annual Education Conference

    RIPE: RESEARCH INFORMED PRACTICE IN EDUCATION Saturday 12th January 2019Centre des arts, International School of Geneva, Switzerland In 2017, Ecolint’s Institute of Learning and Teaching, in partnership with several outside organizations, launched a...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • Science Job Alike Opportunity

    IS Berne is hosting an MYP Science Job Alike with host speaker, Malcolm Nicholson, former Head of IBMYP on February 7, 2019. This will start at 9am and finish at 3pm.The focus will be on assessment design and pedagogical approaches. With Malcolm is leading...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31