Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 9 March 2019 - Sun, 10 March 2019 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 8 March 2019 Nations Geneva Invitational
Tue, 5 March 2019 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 2 March 2019 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 1 March 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS White
Thu, 28 February 2019 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 23 February 2019 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 23 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 16 February 2019 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 15 February 2019 ISL Les Diablerets Invitational
Thu, 14 February 2019 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 9 February 2019 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 8 February 2019 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Wed, 6 February 2019 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Wed, 6 February 2019 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Tue, 5 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sat, 2 February 2019 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 2 February 2019 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Sat, 2 February 2019 - Sun, 3 February 2019 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 26th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
131415161719
202125
273031