Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sun, 4 June 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 1 June 2017 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Wed, 31 May 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 30 May 2017 St George's Montreux SGIS
Thu, 18 May 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 16 May 2017, 09:30 h - 14:30 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 9 May 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 6 May 2017 - Sun, 7 May 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 5 May 2017 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2017 LCG Versoix Invitational
Wed, 26 April 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 25 April 2017 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 22 April 2017 - Sun, 23 April 2017 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 8 April 2017 - Sun, 9 April 2017 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Wed, 22 March 2017, 08:00 h - 13:00 h GEMS Etoy Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Annual Education Conference

    RIPE: RESEARCH INFORMED PRACTICE IN EDUCATION Saturday 12th January 2019Centre des arts, International School of Geneva, Switzerland In 2017, Ecolint’s Institute of Learning and Teaching, in partnership with several outside organizations, launched a...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • Science Job Alike Opportunity

    IS Berne is hosting an MYP Science Job Alike with host speaker, Malcolm Nicholson, former Head of IBMYP on February 7, 2019. This will start at 9am and finish at 3pm.The focus will be on assessment design and pedagogical approaches. With Malcolm is leading...

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  December 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31