Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 10 December 2016 ICSZ Zumikon Invitational
Sat, 3 December 2016 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2016 - Sun, 27 November 2016 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 26 November 2016 - Sun, 27 November 2016 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 25 November 2016 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 19 November 2016 - Sun, 20 November 2016 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 19 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Fri, 18 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Thu, 17 November 2016 CDL Versoix SGIS
Sat, 12 November 2016 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 LCG Versoix Invitational
Sat, 12 November 2016 - Sun, 13 November 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 12 November 2016 - Sun, 13 November 2016 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Mon, 7 November 2016 JFK Saanen SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 - Sun, 6 November 2016 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 ISG Geneva SGIS
Sat, 5 November 2016 ISB Basel SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Formations à l'Ecolint

    Microprogramme de Philosophie pour les Enfants. Deadline for registration/inscription: 18 May 2018. Symposium: Concept-Based Curriculum and Instruction - a Vehicle for Understanding. 17 May 2018 at La Grande Boissière 17h-19h. Register here CAS:...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

  • Physics for Non-Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland,  21st September 2018 10:00 - 22nd September 2018 16:00 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics teaching course for non-specalists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
   1  2  3  4  5  6
  7  8  910111213
141516171820
2123252627
282931