Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Wed, 7 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS Red
Tue, 6 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS Red
Sat, 3 February 2018 - Sun, 4 February 2018 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Thu, 1 February 2018 - Fri, 2 February 2018 JFK Saanen SGIS
Tue, 30 January 2018 Haut-Lac Morgins Invitational
Mon, 29 January 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 27 January 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS
Fri, 26 January 2018 - Sun, 28 January 2018 EISSR Wengen Invitational
Sun, 21 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 CDL Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 - Sun, 21 January 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 20 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Wed, 17 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sun, 14 January 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Sat, 13 January 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Fri, 12 January 2018 - Sat, 13 January 2018 ISZL Engelberg Invitational
Tue, 12 December 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  June 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8  910
11121314151617
18192021222324
252627282930