Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 22 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ISZL Hünenberg Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sun, 3 June 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 30 May 2018 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 24 May 2018 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Tue, 22 May 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Thu, 17 May 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 15 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Thu, 3 May 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Sat, 28 April 2018 ISZL Zug SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 26th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institute Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  April 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
  1  2  3  4  5  6  7
  8  91011121314
151617181921
22232425262728
29