Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 3 November 2018 - Sun, 4 November 2018 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Tue, 30 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Fri, 26 October 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 26 October 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Sat, 20 October 2018 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 12 October 2018 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 10 October 2018 GES Geneva Invitational
Sun, 7 October 2018 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 6 October 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 6 October 2018 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 5 October 2018 LCIS Aubonne SGIS White
Tue, 2 October 2018 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Tue, 2 October 2018 St George's Montreux SGIS
Mon, 1 October 2018 Nations Geneva SGIS
Export ICS

SGIS Annual General Meeting 2020

The SGIS Annual General Meeting will take place on March 19th, 2020 at the President Wilson Hotel, Geneva
(SGIS MEMBER SCHOOLS ONLY)

Time TBC

Upcoming events

  • Elfs meeting

    Our next Elfs meeting will take place at the British School of Bern Date: Sat. 2nd November 2019  Workshop Title:  When to intervene in an Early Year’s Programme Workshop Presenter: Mrs. Sylvia Leck, Academic Director of “ Foundations For...

  • Job-Alike: IB Diploma Design Technology & IB Diploma Computer Science

    Friday 8th November 2019 International School Basel is hosting a one-day Job-Alike event for the IB Diploma Design Technology and IB Diploma Computer Science teachers.The event aims to provide an opportunity for experienced and new teachers to get...

  • SGIS Business Managers' Meeting

    Friday, 15 November 2019 International School Basel is pleased to host the annual SGIS Business Managers' Meeting. For more information contact: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. document.getElementById('cloak7b9b130fb9a847174248a98944ccab23').innerHTML...

  • The SGIS Leadership Conference

    Saturday 16 November 2019 10:00 > 16:00 Campus des Nations at the International School of Geneva More info and link to...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2020

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 20th and 21st 2020

at Institut Florimont, Geneva

Sport Calendar

<<  <  May 2019  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031