Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 18 November 2017 - Sun, 19 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Sat, 18 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 17 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Thu, 16 November 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Sat, 11 November 2017 Le Rosey Rolle SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS
Sat, 11 November 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars SGIS
Fri, 10 November 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen SGIS White
Thu, 9 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Wed, 8 November 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS White
Mon, 6 November 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 LCG Versoix SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 TASIS Lugano SGIS Red
Sat, 4 November 2017 - Sun, 5 November 2017 ISG Geneva SGIS Red
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).

Upcoming events

  • Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018

    Friday February 16th 2018 For many years, member schools of the Swiss Group of International Schools (SGIS) have hosted an annual conference focusing on discussing mathematics pedagogy in secondary education. The Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2018

« Education à la Carte »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 9TH AND 10TH 2018
AT SWISS EDUCATION GROUP, CAUX CAMPUS, MONTREUX

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  November 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
    1  2  3  4  5
  6  7  8  9101112
13141516171819
2021222326
27282930