Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 9 May 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 6 May 2017 - Sun, 7 May 2017 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 6 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Fri, 5 May 2017 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2017 LGB Geneva SGIS
Sat, 29 April 2017 LCG Versoix Invitational
Wed, 26 April 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Tue, 25 April 2017 IIL La Gruyère SGIS
Sat, 22 April 2017 - Sun, 23 April 2017 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon SGIS
Sat, 8 April 2017 - Sun, 9 April 2017 LAS/KLAS Leysin SGIS
Wed, 22 March 2017, 08:00 h - 13:00 h GEMS Etoy Invitational
Wed, 22 March 2017 Beau Soleil Villars-sur-Ollon Invitational
Fri, 17 March 2017 CDL Versoix Invitational
Sat, 11 March 2017 - Sun, 12 March 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 11 March 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Thu, 9 March 2017 - Fri, 10 March 2017 Aiglon Chesières-Villars Invitational
Wed, 8 March 2017 Haut-Lac Vevey SGIS
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • Cyber Security: What your School Needs to Know...and Do!

    Regional Training Centre at Zurich International School Schedule: Thursday, 11th October 2018 - 08:30 - 16:00 Training Location: Zurich International School (ZIS), Steinacherstrasse 140, 8820 Wädenswil, Switzerland More info and registration

  • Girls Codeathon

    9 & 10 Nov. 2018 In recognition of the continuing challenge to increase gender diversity within STEM and Computer Science, the International School of Lausanne is partnering with GirlsCoding.org to host a Girls Codeathon on Friday 9 November and...

  • Safeguarding Workshop

    Date and time: Thursday 22 November 9:00 - Friday 23 November 16:30 Location: Aiglon College, Chesières. What is it? This two day workshop led by the Safeguarding Team at Aiglon College and Robin Watts, safeguarding trainer and consultant (...

  • EAL Jobalike

    This year's SGIS EAL Job Alike meeting will take place on Friday, 1st February 2019 at the International School Rheintal.

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  November 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
     1  2  3  4
  5  6  7  8  91011
12131415161718
192021222425
26272829