Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 30 September 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Sat, 30 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 28 September 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Mon, 25 September 2017 NJC Neuchâtel Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 23 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Fri, 22 September 2017 - Sat, 23 September 2017 LAZ Zuoz Invitational
Fri, 15 September 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 9 September 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Tue, 5 September 2017, 09:30 h - 14:30 h International School of Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 6 June 2017 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sun, 4 June 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 1 June 2017 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Wed, 31 May 2017 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 30 May 2017 St George's Montreux SGIS
Thu, 18 May 2017 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 16 May 2017, 09:30 h - 14:30 h Gümligen/Berne - SGIS
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 13 May 2017 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 9 May 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).

Upcoming events

  • Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018

    Friday February 16th 2018 For many years, member schools of the Swiss Group of International Schools (SGIS) have hosted an annual conference focusing on discussing mathematics pedagogy in secondary education. The Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2018

« Education à la Carte »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 9TH AND 10TH 2018
AT SWISS EDUCATION GROUP, CAUX CAMPUS, MONTREUX

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  December 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
      1  2  3
  4  5  6  7  8
111314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031