Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 28 October 2017 ISB Basel SGIS
Sat, 28 October 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Sat, 21 October 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 13 October 2017 IIL Geneva SGIS Red
Wed, 11 October 2017 GES Geneva Invitational
Sun, 8 October 2017 ISL Lausanne SGIS
Sat, 7 October 2017 GEMS Etoy SGIS White
Sat, 7 October 2017 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 7 October 2017 Black Forest Academy Kandern Invitational
Fri, 6 October 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 6 October 2017 Brillantmont Lausanne SGIS
Fri, 6 October 2017 Nations Geneva SGIS Red
Fri, 6 October 2017 LCIS/Rosey Aubonne/Rolle SGIS White
Wed, 4 October 2017 St George's Montreux SGIS
Sun, 1 October 2017 ISSH Schaffhausen Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2017 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 30 September 2017 - Sun, 1 October 2017 LAS Leysin Invitational
Sat, 30 September 2017 TASIS Lugano Invitational
Fri, 29 September 2017 - Sat, 30 September 2017 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Thu, 28 September 2017 GEMS Etoy Invitational
Export ICS

AGM CHANGE OF DATE!!

The SGIS Annual General Meeting and Dinner
will be held
on Thursday 8th March, 2018
in Montreux
(Venue and time to be confirmed).

Upcoming events

  • Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018

    Friday February 16th 2018 For many years, member schools of the Swiss Group of International Schools (SGIS) have hosted an annual conference focusing on discussing mathematics pedagogy in secondary education. The Swiss Mathematics Conference 2018...

  • ECOLINT Institute of Learning and Teaching

    Dear colleagues, We are pleased to inform you that all the courses offered by the Institute are now open for registration on the website. We draw your attention to the following courses: GEHOT: Gifted Education and High Order Thinking TYCEMC:...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2018

« Education à la Carte »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 9TH AND 10TH 2018
AT SWISS EDUCATION GROUP, CAUX CAMPUS, MONTREUX

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  October 2017  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
        1
  2  3  4  5  6  7  8
  9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031