Show EventsPrint

SGIS sport tournaments - Archive

 
Date Sports event Host Location Category
Sat, 22 September 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Sat, 22 September 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ISZL Hünenberg Invitational
Sat, 15 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Fri, 14 September 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Tue, 4 September 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Tue, 5 June 2018 ISZL Hünenberg SGIS
Sun, 3 June 2018 ISL Lausanne Invitational
Wed, 30 May 2018 ISZL/ISOCS Hünenberg SGIS
Wed, 30 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Thu, 24 May 2018 Le Rosey Rolle Invitational
Tue, 22 May 2018 ICSZ Zumikon SGIS
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil Invitational
Sat, 19 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Thu, 17 May 2018 Berne Gümligen Invitational
Tue, 15 May 2018 Berne Gümligen SGIS
Mon, 14 May 2018 ZIS Adliswil SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 - Sun, 6 May 2018 KLAS Leysin SGIS
Sat, 5 May 2018 LGB Geneva SGIS
Thu, 3 May 2018 IIL Geneva Invitational
Export ICS

Upcoming events

  • SGIS MFL Workshop

    MFL CI / TRPS WorkshopLiam Printer Comprehensive Input and Teaching Proficiency Through Reading and Storytelling Suval Montreux | Date - TBC More...

  • Physics for Non- Specialists Workshop

    Leysin American School Switzerland - 21st -22nd September 2018 An intensive, but fun, two-day physics tachina course for non-specialists. Delivered by experts in supporting physics education worldwide in a low stress, but high challenge...

  • MYP Cluster workshop hosted by the Danube International School, Vienna

    18th and 19th May, 2018 MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) Dear colleagues, We are proposing to organize a cluster workshop for MYP Individuals and Societies, Delivering the Curriculum (category 2) at our school...

The SGIS Annual Conference 2019

« Can we walk the talk? »

WILL TAKE PLACE ON MARCH 1st AND 2nd 2019

at International School of Basel, Switzerland

More info

Sport Calendar

<<  <  September 2018  >  >>
 Mo  Tu  We  Th  Fr  Sa  Su 
       1  2
  3  4  5  6  7  8  9
10111213141516
17181920212223
2426272830